NEOS Directors

NEOS Directors are the member library representatives for NEOS.
For information, please contact  Anne Carr-Wiggin.

Gary Weber
Manager, Library Services
Alberta Government Library
(780) 427-6262
Email: gary.weber@gov.ab.ca

Elizabeth Aitken
Collections Librarian, Knowledge Resource Service
Alberta Health Services Libraries
Email: elizabeth.aitken@albertahealthservices.ca

Jeannie Brochu
Manager, Information Management
Alberta Innovates Libraries
(780) 450-5546
Email: jeannie.brochu@albertainnovates.ca

Sheila Clark
Librarian
Burman University
(403) 782-3381, ext. 4105
Email: sclark@cauc.ca

Dan Mirau
Head Librarian
Concordia University of Edmonton
(780) 479-9334
Email: dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca

Ann Gish
Chair
Library Media Services
Grande Prairie Regional College
(780) 539-2772
Email: agish@gprc.ab.ca

Sharna Polard
Manager, Library Services
Health Sciences Library
Covenant Health
(780) 735-7251
Email: sharna.polard@covenanthealth.ca

Tanya Lopez
Director, Learning Innovation and Library Services
Keyano College
(780) 792-5623
Email: tanya.lopez@keyano.ca

Tim Janewski
Director of Library Services
Simona Maaskant Library
The King’s University
(780) 465-3500 ext. 8053
Email: tim.janewski@kingsu.ca

Wanjiku Kaai
Librarian
Lakeland College
(780) 853-8731
Email: wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca

Debbie McGugan
Associate Dean of Libraries
MacEwan University Library
(780) 497-5894
Email: mcgugand@macewan.ca

Jim Derksen
Librarian
Newman Theological College Library
(780) 447-2993
Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu

Eve Poirier
Head Librarian
NorQuest College Library
(780) 644-6258
Email: eve.poirier@norquest.ca

Gordon Gilchrist
Director
Olds College Libary
403-556-8270
ggilchrist@oldscollege.ca

Kristine Plastow
Chairperson
Red Deer College Library
(403) 342-3578
Email: kristine.plastow@rdc.ab.ca

Sandra Shores
Associate University Librarian
University of Alberta Libraries
(780) 492-6456
Email: sandra.shores@ualberta.ca

Brad Fawcett
Director of Library Services
Vanguard College
(780) 452-0808
Email: brad.fawcett@vanguardcollege.com