Technical Services Committee


Nancy Gerhart
Alberta Government Library
Phone: (780) 422-7689
Fax: (780) 427-5927
Email: Aganetha.Gerhart@gov.ab.ca

Donna Gordon
Alberta Health Services
Phone: (780) 735-8822
Fax: (780) 735-8863
Email: donna.gordon@albertahealthservices.ca

Audrey Lyons
Alberta Innovates Libraries
Phone: (780) 632-8417
Fax: (780) 632-8300
Email: audrey.lyons@albertainnovates.ca

Darel Bennedbaek
Burman University Library
Phone: (780) 782-3381 ext. 4105, or ext, 4103
Fax: (866) 930-4928
Email: darelbennedbaek@burmanu.ca

Myrna Dean
Concordia University of Edmonton
Phone: (780) 378-8428
Email: myrna.dean@concordia.ab.ca

Paulette Pelland
Covenant Health Services
Phone: (780) 735-7313
Fax: (780) 735-7202
Email: paulette.pelland@covenanthealth.ca

Nicole O’Connor
Grande Prairie Regional College
Phone: (780) 539-2056
Fax: (780) 539-2730
Email: noconnor@gprc.ab.ca

Linda White
Keyano College
Phone: (780) 791-4916
Fax: (780) 791-4935
Email: linda.white@keyano.ca

Jolene Linfitt
The King’s University
Phone: (780)465-3500 Ext. 8016
Fax: (780) 465-3534
Email: Jolene.Linfitt@kingsu.ca

Laura Somerville
Lakeland College
Phone: (780) 853-8465
Fax: (780) 853-8662
Email: laura.somerville@lakelandcollege.ca

Susan Jones (Chair)
MacEwan University
Phone: (780) 497-5866
Email: joness@macewan.ca

Jim Derksen
Newman Theological College
Phone: (780) 392-2454
Fax: (780) 462-4013
Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu

Gisele Ramgoolam
NorQuest College Library
Phone: (780) 644-6078
Email: gisele.ramgoolam@norquest.ca

Shiloa Thomas
Northern Lakes College
Email: thomass@northernlakescollege.ca

Michael Baird
Olds College
Phone: (403) 556-4601
Fax: (403) 556-4705
Email: mbaird@oldscollege.ca

Tara Gunsch
Red Deer College
Phone: (403) 342-3352
Fax: (403) 346-8500
Email: taralyn.gunsch@rdc.ab.ca

Ian Bigelow
Cataloguing Coordinator, University of Alberta
Phone: (780) 492-8251
Email: bigelow@ualberta.ca

Michael Betmanis
Bibliographic Services Representative, University of Alberta
Phone: 780-492-7080
Email: michael.betmanis@ualberta.ca

Karina Dunn / Brad Fawcett
Vanguard College
(780) 452-0808
FAX: (780) 452-5803
Email: karina.dunn@vanguardcollege.com
Email: brad.fawcett@vanguardcollege.com

Anne Carr-Wiggin
NEOS Manager
Phone: (780) 492-0075
Email: anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca