Access Services Committee

Minutes
Documents


Committee Members


Laura Lemmens
Alberta Government Libraries
Phone: 780-415-0351
Email: laura.lemmens@gov.ab.ca

Donna Gordon
Alberta Health Services
Phone: 780-735-8822
Fax: 780-735-7999 ext. 15598
Email: donna.gordon@albertahealthservices.ca

Roberto Pellegrino
Alberta Innovates – Technology Futures
Phone: 780-450-5064
Fax: 780-450-8996
Email: roberto.pellegrino@albertainnovates.ca

Wilmer Tenerife
Burman University
Phone: 780-782-3381
Fax: 780-782-3977
Email: wtenerif@cauc.ca

Roger Salus
Covenant Health Services
Phone: 780-735-7301
Fax: 780- 735-7202
Email: Roger.Salus@covenanthealth.ca

Karen Hildebrandt
Concordia University College
Phone: 780-479- 9338
Fax: 780-471-6796
Email: karen.hildebrandt@concordia.ab.ca

Cathy Hendry
Grande Prairie Regional College
Phone: 780-539-2848
Fax: 780-539-2730
Email: chendry@gprc.ab.ca

Corinne Hope
Keyano College
Phone: 780-791-8910
Fax: 780-791-4935
Email: corinne.hope@keyano.ca
Email: circulation.services@keyano.ca

Bonita Bjornson
The King’s University
Phone: 780-465-3500 ext. 8054
Fax: 780-465-3534
Email: bonita.bjornson@kingsu.ca

Sheila Heit
Lakeland College
Phone: 780-871-5709
sheila.heit@lakelandcollege.ca

Nick Ursulak
MacEwan University
Phone: 780-497-5853
Email: ursulakn@macewan.ca

Jim Derksen
Newman Theological College
Phone: 780-447-2993
Fax: 780- 497-4566
Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu

Marg Sheppard
NorQuest College Library
Phone: 780-644-6258
Email: Margaret.sheppard@norquest.ca

Lyndsay van de Hoek
Olds College
Phone: 403-556-4601
Fax: 403-556-4705
Email: lvanderhoek@oldscollege.ca

Barbara Mahoney
Red Deer College
Phone: 403-342-3408
Fax: 403-346-8500
Email: barbara.mahoney@rdc.ab.ca

CJ de Jong
University of Alberta
Phone:780-492-7882
Fax:780-492-
Email: cj.dejong@ualberta.ca

Brad Fawcett
Vanguard College
Phone: 780-452-0808
Fax: 780-452-5803
Email: brad.fawcett@vanguardcollege.com

University of Alberta ITS Representative
Peggy Morgan
University of Alberta (ITS)
780-492-5282
FAX:780-492-9243
Email: peggy.morgan@ualberta.ca

Anne Carr-Wiggin
NEOS Manager
Phone: 780-492-0075
Fax: 780-492-5083
Email: anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca