Access Services Committee

Minutes
Documents


 

Committee Members

Laura Lemmens
Alberta Government Libraries
Phone: 780-415-0351
Email: laura.lemmens@gov.ab.ca

Melanie Belliveau
Alberta Health Services
Phone: 403-955-2723
Email: Melanie.Belliveau@albertahealthservices.ca

Roberto Pellegrino
Alberta Innovates – Technology Futures
Phone: 780-450-5064
Email: roberto.pellegrino@albertainnovates.ca

Wilmer Tenerife
Burman University
Phone: 780-782-3381
Email: wtenerif@cauc.ca

Roger Salus
Covenant Health Services
Phone: 780-735-7301
Email: Roger.Salus@covenanthealth.ca

Debbie Quast
Concordia University of Edmonton
Phone: 780-479- 9365
Email: debbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca

Brenda Zimmerman
Grande Prairie Regional College
Email: BZimmerman@gprc.ab.ca

Sarah Schmidt
Keyano College
Email: sarah.schmidt@keyano.ca
Email: circulation.services@keyano.ca

Bonita Bjornson
The King’s University
Phone: 780-465-3500 ext. 8054
Fax: 780-465-3534
Email: bonita.bjornson@kingsu.ca

Kathy Williams
Lakeland College
Phone: 780-871-5709
Email: library@lakelandcollege.ca

Lana Thompson
MacEwan University
Phone: 780-633-3722
Email: ThompsonL48@macewan.ca

Jim Derksen
Newman Theological College
Phone: 780-447-2993
Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu

Sherri Smith
NorQuest College Library
Email: sherri.smith@norquest.ca

Shiloa Thomas 
Northern Lakes College
Phone: 780-849-8671
Email: thomass@northernlakescollege.ca

Deanna Walker 
Olds College
Phone: 403-556-4605
Email: dwalker@oldscollege.ca

Barbara Mahoney
Red Deer College
Phone: 403-342-3408
Email: barbara.mahoney@rdc.ab.ca

Natalya Brettle
University of Alberta
Phone: 780-492-2672
Email: brettle@ualberta.ca

Karina Dunn
Vanguard College
Phone: 780-452-0808
Email: karina.dunn@vanguardcollege.ca

University of Alberta ITS Representative
Peggy Morgan
University of Alberta (ITS)
Phone: 780-492-5282
Email: peggy.morgan@ualberta.ca

Anne Carr-Wiggin
NEOS Manager
Phone: 780-492-0075
Email: anne.carr-wiggin@ualberta.ca