Concordia University of Edmonton Library

Concordia University of Edmonton is a community of learning grounded in scholarship and academic freedom, preparing students to be independent thinkers, ethical leaders and citizens for the common good. Founded in 1921, Concordia University of Edmonton offers provincially accredited undergraduate degrees, graduate degrees, diplomas, and certificates.


Hours

Please check our website for current hours: https://concordia.ab.ca/library/

Contact

Telephone: 780 479 9338
Email: library@concordia.ab.ca
Website: https://concordia.ab.ca/library/

Library Staff

Myrna Dean
Technical Services Coordinator
myrna.dean@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 378 8428

Victoria Eke
Scholarly Communications Librarian
victoria.eke@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9320

JoAnne Iddings
Library Services Technician, Teaching Support
joanne.iddings@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9337

Jenna Innes
Librarian, Embedded
jenna.innes@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9325

Dan Mirau
Library Director
dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9334

Dana Ouellette
Librarian, Online Services
dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9293

Adeline Panamaroff
Library Services Technician, Cataloguing and Metadata
adeline.panamaroff@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9326

Debbie Quast
Borrower Services Coordinator
debbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9365

Meghan Staal
Library Services Technician, Communications
meghan.staal@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9333

Lynette Toews-Neufeldt
IAssistant Director, Information Services & Campus Copyright Officer
lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca
+1 780 479 9339

Location

7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

CUE is a close-knit community within the busy urban centre of the City of Edmonton (Alberta’s capital). Our Highlands campus is tucked away in a residential area overlooking the beautiful North Saskatchewan River valley, minutes from downtown.