Concordia University of Edmonton Library

Founded in 1921, Concordia University of Edmonton (CUE) offers provincially accredited undergraduate degrees in Arts, Science, and Management, after-degrees in Education and Environmental Health, and graduate degrees, diplomas, and certificates in Psychological Assessment, Public Health, Biblical and Christian Studies, and Information Systems Security.


Hours

Please check our website for current hours: http://library.concordia.ab.ca

Contact

Telephone: (780) 479- 9338
Fax: (780) 471-6796
Email: library@concordia.ab.ca
Website: http://library.concordia.ab.ca

 

Library Staff

Myrna Dean
Bibliographic Services Technician
Phone: (780) 378-8428
myrna.dean@concordia.ab.ca

Karen Hildebrandt
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: (780) 479-9336
karen.hildebrandt@concordia.ab.ca

JoAnne Iddings
Circulation & Information Services Assistant
Phone: (780) 479-9337
joanne.iddings@concordia.ab.ca

Jenna Innes
Information Services Advisor
Phone: (780) 479-9325
jenna.innes@concordia.ab.ca

Dan Mirau
Library Director
Phone: (780) 479-9334
dan.mirau@concordia.ab.ca

Jan Mutch
Circulation Services, Reserves
Phone: (780) 479-9335
jan.mutch@concordia.ab.ca

Dana Ouellette
Information Services Librarian
Phone: (780) 479-9293
dana.ouellette@concordia.ab.ca

Adeline Panamaroff
Cataloguing Assistant
Phone: (780) 479-9326
adeline.panamaroff@concordia.ab.ca

Debbie Quast
Access Services Assistant
Phone: (780) 479-9338
debbie.quast@concordia.ab.ca

Meghan Staal
Information Services Assistant
Phone: (780) 479-9333
meghan.staal@concordia.ab.ca

Lynette Toews-Neufeldt
Information Services Coordinator
Campus Copyright Officer
Phone: (780) 479-9339
lynette.toews-neufeldt@concordia.ab.ca

Location

7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton AB T5B 4E4
Canada

CUE is an intimate community within the busy urban centre of The City of Edmonton (Alberta’s capital). Our Highlands campus is tucked away in a residential area overlooking the beautiful North Saskatchewan River Valley, minutes from downtown.